Bollywood Stars who Can't Cast a Vote in BMC Election

On the BMC election Bollywood actor Varun Dhawan is not allowed to cast his vote due to the absence of his name on the voter list.

The rest actors like Alia Bhatt who has British citizenship, and celebs like Akshay Kumar, Katrina Kaif, Imran Khan, and Sunny Leone have dual citizenship and this is the reason why these celebs can't cast their vote.

Apart from that check out the Bollywood actors who couldn't cast their vote in BMC election:

1.Akshay Kumar

Although born in Amritsar and named Rajiv Hari Om Bhatia but he has a Canadian passport, so he won't be able to cast his vote.

2.Deepika Padukone

As Deepika Padukone was brought up in Copenhagen, Denmark, despite being brought up in Bengaluru, she can't cast her vote in BMC election.

3.Alia Bhatt

Alia is one of the most talented and versatile actress but as her mother Soni Razdan is a British and she holds a British passport, she too cant cast her vote.

4.Katrina Kaif

Katrina holds dual citizenship and hence she won't be able to cast her vote.

5.Imran Khan

Unlike his mamu jaan Aamir Khan, Imran too holds American passport, so he is out to cast his vote.

6.Jacqueline Fernandez

As Jacqueline is a Sri Lankan, she can't cast her vote in BMC election.

7.Amy Jackson

Amy Jackson is British and due to that she is out of the league.

8.Nargis Fakhri

Nargis Fakhri is a half Pakistani and half Czech, so she isn't Indian, and hence can't cast her vote.

9.Sunny Leone

Sunny Leone holds dual citizenship, so she too can't cast her vote.
Indian Cinema Facts, Bollywood News, Indian Celebrities, Hollywood News, Health Tips, Latest Entertainment News, Latest Viral News Updates